Back to All Events

Argento Chamber Ensemble | Library of Congress

  • Library of Congress | Coolidge Auditorium 10 First St SE Washington, DC 20540 (map)

Salvatore Sciarrino Introduzione all'Oscuro (1981)
Ann Cleare eyam i (it takes an ocean not to) 
Ann Cleare eyam ii (taking apart your universe) (2012)
Michel Galante Flicker
Mahler (arr. Galante) "Andante-Adagio" and "Scherzo" from Symphony No. 10

Michel Galante, conductor